Having dietary limitations and food sensitivities during the holiday season can be difficult to navigate. Many classic holiday foods and drinks contain common allergens, such as wheat, dairy, nuts, and eggs. This dairy-free eggnog is also fully vegan, nut free, and gluten free. With all kinds of seasonal spices,…
Homemade Non-Alcoholic Vegan Eggnog (Nut Free)
December 5, 2022